Hello!

Hello Everyone!

Finally took some time out to set up a “food” blog as requested by some instagrammers &  friends to share recipe of some of the stuffs i cook/bake!

Didn’t think i would be sharing my recipes online (never thought people wanted them :/ ) but i guess this is the best platform i could share my recipes as i reckon it’s tough typing recipes in emails, whatsapp, sms & the comment box in instagram!
So, here am i, sharing a little of what i know, hoping to share my love for food with all of you out there.
Do drop me a comment or email me at mybakingcottage@gmail.com should you have any questions for me :) I’ll try  my best to answer in the best of my capability 🙂

 

Cheers 🙂

One thought on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

